Why marketing videos Helped in my football career

I am not a professional player, You do not know me nation wide but in my home town everyone knows me and the team, I became mini famous a lot because of videos my manager insisted i’ll make, I am not a marketing person but my manager and friends told me if I make these videos and show my skill to people I will gather followers, fans and even clients which want tips for the sport.

Today I came across this article on video testimonials and it hit me that even though I made videos and they spread in my community I should make testimonials so other potential clients can see them, and I might offer a Gig also.

Read the full article I came across on video marketing here

Leave a Reply

